Our Esteemed Customer
 
   
 
   
 
 
 
3G WIRELESS COMMUNICATIONS PVT LTD.
HEAD OFFICE
Unit No 601, 6th Floor, Floral Deck Plaza, Central M.I.D.C Road,
Andheri (E), Mumbai 400093. Maharashtra-India
PH: +91 22 4036 3000
FAX: +91 22 2829 1176
Contact Person:Vilas Rasal
Mobile: +91 99809 22005
Email: vilas@3gwirelessindia.com
Contact Person:Mr Rajesh Desai
Mobile: +91 99871 89871
Email: rajesh@3gwirelessindia.com

NORTH
Dabur India Limited Plot No 22, Site IV,
Sahibabad Industrial Area, Sahibabad,
Gaziabad-201010, Uttar Pradesh, India.
PH: +91 0120-3378984/3378862
Contact Person:Mr. Manohar Singh
Mobile: +91 76654 35522
Email: manoharsingh@3gwirelessindia.com
Contact Person: Mr. Ashwani W
Mobile: +91 98689 36352
Email: ashwani.warikoo@tandongroup.com
EAST
56B,Nepal Bhattacherjee, 1st Lane,
Ward No-83, Kolkata 700026. India.
Contact Person: Abir Bhowmick
Mobile: +91 93312 72031
Email: abir@3gwirelessindia.com
Contact Person: Monoranjan Pal
Mobile: +91 90071 26206
Email: monoranjan@3gwirelessindia.com
WEST
406, 4th Floor, Dalamal Towers,
Nariman Point, Mumbai - 400 021. INDIA.
PH: +91 22 2287 5247
FAX: +91 22 2287 5248
Contact Person: Vilas Rasal
Mobile: +91 99809 22005
Email: vilas@3gwirelessindia.com
SOUTH
#5, Gulmohar Enclave, Next to State Bank of Travancore,
Kundanahalli gate, Bangalore –560 037. INDIA.
PH: +91 80 2854 3600/602/603
FAX: +91 80 2854 3601
Contact Person:Mr. Vilas Rasal
Mobile: +91 99809 22005
Email: vilas@3gwirelessindia.com
Contact Person
:Mr. Kiran Kumar
Mobile: +91 99809 22008
Email: kiran.kumar@3gwirelessindia.com
North West
D/2, Sukdham appt. Nr. New Railway Colony
Nr. Varahi Soc.D- Cabin, Sabarmati, Ahmedabad-19,
Gujarat State.. INDIA.
Contact Person:Mr. Dilip
Mobile: +91 98250 29411
Email: dilip@3gwirelessindia.com
Contact Person:Mr Sreekanth K P
Mobile: +91 99809 22020
Email: sreekanth@3gwirelessindia.com
  Copyright ©2009 3G Wireless Communications Pvt Ltd. All Rights Reserved